1090 Hughes Road • Muncy, PA 17756 • (570) 546-5779










2016 ATA Trap Information

We run regularly scheduled ATA registered trap shoot matches.

Please check the schedule below for ATA match dates and the link for the match programs.
ATA rules will be observed during the shoots.
Please note: shoot management reserves the right to modify programs as conditions require.
The kitchen will open early for breakfast on ATA shoot days, come out and have some great home cooking.
We do have campground facilities, so stay the weekend!

All traps equipped with Canterbury Voice Releases. No more slow pulls!

Now Available!!!!
2016 Trap Booklet

33nd Annual Claybuster 300 Shoot - June 4th, 2016 - Results / Photos


Event Date Shoot Scores Photos
January 9-10, 2016 Frost Bite Shoot scores Sunday shoot cancelled (rain-out)
February 6-7, 2016 Registered Shoot scores  
February 20-21, 2016 Bacon Shoot scores  
March 5-6, 2016 Registered Shoot scores  
March 19-20, 2016 Registered Shoot scores  
April 2-3, 2016 Registered Shoot scores  
April 16-17, 2016 16 Yd 300 Marathon Shoot scores  
May 28-29, 2016 Club Championships scores  
June 23, 2015 Tues. Registered Shoot    
June 25-26, 2016 Registered Shoot scores  
June 21, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
July 5, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot

 

 
July 12, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot

 

 
July 16-17, 2016 Free Target/Workers Shoot    
July 19, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
July 26, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
August 2, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
August 9, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
August 12-14, 2016 KSA Sponsor's Shoot  
August 16, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
August 23, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
August 27-28, 2016 Registered Shoot    
August 30, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
September 6, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
September 13, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
September 17-18, 2016 Registered Shoot    
September 20, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
September 27, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot  

 

October 4, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot  

 

October 8-9, 2016 Registered Shoot  
October 11, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
October 18, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
October 22-23, 2016 Registered Shoot  
October 25, 2016 Tues. Registered Shoot    
November 12-13, 2016 Thanksgiving Turkey Shoot    
November 26-27, 2016 Registered Shoot    
December 10-11, 2016 Die hard Christmas Shoot  
     

Web Site Hit Counters